Back on Land

He deploys, and I make a life back on land.

Jus’ Thinking …

1 Comment

Doing laundry this morning, I realized I’m down to two pairs of lounge-around-the-house pants. I wear them a lot. In fact I’d probably live in them if I wasn’t so afraid of ending up on this site …

So my next thought …

“I should buy more lounge pants. I like the kind with pockets so I can carry my cell phone!” …

 Is that smart and practical?

Or a slippery slope to sloppy mom-ville?

Weigh in in the comments!

One thought on “Jus’ Thinking …

  1. Kohls has cute lounge pants 😉 I wear them a lot.

    Like

Like it. Share it. Leave a comment. LOOOOVE ME!!!

