Back on Land

He deploys, and I make a life back on land.

A Fall Bucket List

5 Comments

I’m a big fan of lists.  (shocker!)

My many To Do lists keep me focused and accountable, but

my Bucket Lists remind me to just have fun and enjoy my family …

I made this one for the summertime.

We finished most of it and had a blast the whole summer!

So, of course, I have another Bucket List to share!

Fall Bucket List

I kept this Bucket List short and simple because in the Fall our To Do Lists are long and our calendars full, but we still need a little reminder to have fun and enjoy this beautiful season!

“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.” – Albert Camus

5 thoughts on “A Fall Bucket List

  1. Nice list. I love corn mazes!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Epidermis Bucket List | terry1954

  3. Pingback: 5 Things This Week | Back on Land

  4. Pingback: Five SPOOKY-FUN Things | Back on Land

  5. Pingback: Finished Bucket List: Fall Fest | Back on Land

Like it. Share it. Leave a comment. LOOOOVE ME!!!

