Back on Land

He deploys, and I make a life back on land.

Five Things

Leave a comment

Five things I love and want to share with YOU!

This week I’ve been perusing Etsy quite a bit. I’m a sucker for all the awesome crafters there! These are the things I’ve loved best this week! ๐Ÿ™‚

1. US Navy Lego Sailor Necklace

Lego necklace

Wouldn’t this make a cute stocking stuffer? From Son and Sea.

2. Sterling Silver Anchor and Infinity Lariat Necklace

Anchor Infinity Necklace

Simple and lovely … From Keep it Close.

3. Handcrafted Wine Bottle Stopper

wine stopper

This is amazing! I know who on my Christmas list needs this! From Rowe Woodcraft.

4. Deployment Countdown Chalkboard Sign

countdown

I LOVE this adorable Countdown Chalkboard by Modern Rosie! It would GREAT on my fireplace mantle!

… and my absolutely favorite of the week …

5. Toes on Daddy’s Boots

My Daddy is My Hero

This is also by Modern Rosie. I think I love her … ๐Ÿ™‚

So here you have it! Five things I’ve clicked through this week!

What things are you digging on the net this week?

Like it. Share it. Leave a comment. LOOOOVE ME!!!

