Back on Land

He deploys, and I make a life back on land.

Just a (Washington) Thought

1 Comment

For pretty much my entire life, green was my favorite color. I decorated in green, I wore a lot of green … I LOVED green!

Then I moved to Washington … The Evergreen State …

greencollage

Now my whole house is covered in blues and browns, and the only green things left in the house are a) a couch I hate, b) some dishes I hate, and c) a rug I’m just too lazy to throw out.

Coincidence?

I think not.

One thought on “Just a (Washington) Thought

Like it. Share it. Leave a comment. LOOOOVE ME!!!

