Back on Land

He deploys, and I make a life back on land.

“I’m Annoyed By” You Friday

2 Comments

So titled because the other, more alliterative title I thought of wasn’t very appropriate …

  1. People who mumble. Yes, teenager, I am looking at you. 
  2. Washington drivers. And stupid pedestrians. If you do not understand the basic rules of the road, ride the bus or stay home.
  3. My new knee brace that makes my calf feel like I hopped a damn marathon. As if the whole sprained knee thing wasn’t enough.
  4. Selfies.
  5. Rain. I’m over it. Isn’t it time for some sunshine yet?!?

2 thoughts on ““I’m Annoyed By” You Friday

  1. Haha, selfies annoy me too!

    Like

Like it. Share it. Leave a comment. LOOOOVE ME!!!

